Issue 497 October 2010

November 2010 Voter Guide

Analysis and recommendations for the November 2010 ballot

Voter Guide October 4, 2010


This analysis was reviewed, debated and adopted as official SPUR policy by the SPUR Board of Directors on July 21 and August 18, 2010. It is the product of the SPUR Ballot Analysis Committee and several staff members and volunteers, all listed below. Committee: Rob Black, LeeLee Brown, Mike Ege, Aaron Foxworthy, Robert Gamble, Tom Hart, Heather Hough, Ellen Huppert, Sacha Ielmorini, Barry Kendall, Jim Lazarus, John Madden, Corey Marshall, Bree Mawhorter, Terry Micheau, Dick Morten, Tomiquia Moss, Patrick Otellini, David Prowler, Deborah Quick, Victor Seeto, Mark Sole, Evelyn Wilson, Peter Winkelstein, Howard Wong and Chris Wright SPUR staff and volunteers: Saul Ettlin, Virginia Grandi, Sarah Karlinsky, Gabriel Metcalf, Laura Tam and Egon Terplan.

About the Authors: Julie Kim

Support Our Work

Become a member today